Home Worship Info Life Events Growing Disciples About St Johns Diary Notices Church Groups Gallery Contacts

Contacts

Susi Artis

Tel: 0115 910 3003

or 0790 311 5327

se.artis@ntlworld.com





Phil Glanfield

Tel: 0115 962 6826

or 0792 158 9621

philip.glanfield@me.com

Rachael Pacey Tel: 0772 968 2294
stjohnscarringtonchurch@gmail.com




St. John’s Church, Carrington, Nottingham, NG5 2DP.


        

/stjohnschurchcarrington

/St_JohnsChurch1



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Email: stjohnscarringtonchurch@gmail.com

Vicar.
St. John’s is currently in an interregnum.
Please contact the Church Wardens.

Parish Assistant.

Safeguarding  Co-ordinator:

Dorothy Dexter Tel: 0795 503 3145
dorothy.dexter@ntlworld.com

Hall & Church Bookings

Rachael Pacey, Parish Assistant Tel: 0772 968 2294
View Hall Availabilty


Church Wardens.

Community Centre Users

St John’s Parent and Toddler Group

Thursdays 9.30 to 11.30
Sarah Peake Tel: T.B.A.
sarahpeake1@hotmail.co.uk

German Language Classes

Mondays 10-12 & 1-3 (Term Time)
Janet Brydon Tel :0115 923 2876
janetbrydon@btinternet.com

Chapps Western Dance.

Line dance classes.
Tuesdays 10 - 12 Intermediate class
12.15- 2.15 Beginners/Low improvers.
Wednesday 10-12 High Improvers/Low improvers.
12.15- 2.15 Absolute Beginners.
Tel: Paul 0162 375 1947
paulnjosie@ntlworld.com

Tai Chi

Mondays 6.45 - 7.45.
Jason Sewel Tel: 0794 130 5587
jason@turtlelodgehealing.co.uk
www.turtlelodgehealing.co.uk

Yoganova

Mondays 8 - 9.15
Emily Haslam-Jones 0776 088 6393
emily@yoganova.co.uk
www.yoganova.co.uk

Lishi Tai Chi & Traditional Wu Shu

Tuesdays Lishi Live low impact Tai Chi  6-7
Lishi Tai Chi & Wu Shu 7-9
Martin Scott Tel :0781 365 2903
www.lishi.org/classes/nottingham
www.lishi.org/classes/nottingham-live
martin@lishi.org
Facebook@lishi.org

Lyengar Yoga

Tuesdays 6-730 Yoga for Beginners
Lee Harrison or Jan Butterworth
Tel; 0782 197 7507 or 0795 138 1300
Jan Butterworth@tiscali.co.uk

Yoga and Pilates

Thursdays 10.45-11.45 (Term Time)
Grainne Lamb 0775 948 9898
grainne@grainnelyogapilates.co.uk
www.grainnelyogapilates.co.uk

Yoga in BSL for Deaf people.)

Thursdays 6.30-8 (Term Time)
Kavita Charna Tel: 0792 240 8603
kkohli8632@aol.com

Pilates Classes

Saturdays 9.15-10.15.
 
Seraina DejacoTel: 0797 277 8501
saraina.dejaco@gmail.com
www.localpilatesnottingham.com

The Emma Cain School of Dance

Saturdays 10.30-11.30 2-4 years
11.30-12.45 5-12 years.
Emma Cain ABATD  Tel: 0777 987 5604
theemmacainschoolofdance@gmail.com
www.theemmacainschoolofdance.co.uk



Parish Church

 Deanery Representatives 2017 - 2020

Michael Smith

Tony Hipkins

Parochial Church Council

 Mandy Hodgson
Chair


             



 Carol Lewis                                                                         

Stewart Jackson           Chris Reeve


Caretaker:

Pete Chilvers Tel: 07584 097003

Organist:
Shaun Hooper.

Webmaster:
Ray Hotson Tel: 0115 970 8012
rhotson@tiscali.co.uk

Peter Artis

Treasurer






Cynthia Hoggett
Secretary

Callum Guy

Sally Green

Laurie Flood

Chris Reeve

Stewart Jackson

Ray Hotson

Shaun Hooper